The Government of India revealed the prestigious Padma Awards for the year 2023 on the eve of the 74th Republic Day. These honors were bestowed by President Draupadi Murmu, recognizing and honoring a total of 106 recipients for their...
Lalita Vakil has been selected for her contribution to the arts while Vidyanand Sarkek has been selected for literature and education. Many many congratulations to two eminent personalities Lalita Vakil and Vidyanand Sarek for this year's Padma Shri award,...
Padam Shri Award Padam Shri Award is announced every year on the occasion of Republic Day. The award is given in various categories like:- Medicine Science & Engineering Public Affairs Social work Trade & Industry Art Literature & Education Civil...
- Advertisement -


Maa Bala Sundari Temple Trilokpur

Trilokpur Temple

Maa Naina Devi Temple

Naina Devi Temple


Captain Vikram Batra

Captain Vikram Batra

Ratan Chand

Rattan Chand