All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) Bilaspur (Himachal Pradesh), an Institute of National Importance was officially approved under Phase-V of the Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY), by the Union Cabinet on December 04, 2019. The Institute was...
In this blog, you can read about the history of Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh and also know about Old Bilaspur and New Bilaspur. Bilaspur district is a district in the state of Himachal Pradesh, India. Its headquarters is in Bilaspur...
In this blog, we will tell you about the History of District Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh. On December 10, 1961, on the occasion of the inauguration of the Bhakra Dam. The first Prime Minister of the country, the late Jawaharlal...
- Advertisement -


Kamru Nag Lake, Mandi

Kamrunag Lake

Kufri Shimla

Kufri Shimla



Rubina Dilaik


Siddharth Chauhan